Danganronpa вики
Advertisement
Photo Frame AR logo

Danganronpa Photo Frame AR (ダンガンロンパ フォトフレームAR) - это бесплатное камерное приложение дополненной реальности, которое было доступно в веб-браузерах на iOS и Android. Впервые его релиз состоялся 22 ноября 2021 года. Интерфейс доступен только на английском, японском и традиционном китайском языке.

О игре[]

Danganronpa Photo Frame AR была выпущена 22 ноября 2021 года в рамках празднования десятой годовщины Danganronpa, "чтобы поблагодарить фанатов, поддерживающих Danganronpa"[1]. Приложение даёт возможность фотографировать и снимать видео с помощью камеры смартфона, накладывая спрайты персонажей Danganronpa. Он был разработан, чтобы "чувствовать себя ближе к Danganronpa в реальной жизни, чем когда-нибудь прежде, снимать любимых персонажей, включая в одну сцену повседневной жизни."[1]. Все 70 персонажей из игр" Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc, Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair, Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony и Danganronpa Another Episode: Ultra Despair Girls.

Персонажи[]

Danganronpa 1[]

Danganronpa 2[]

Danganronpa Another Episode[]

Danganronpa V3[]

Внешние ссылки[]

Примечания[]

Навигация[]

с  п
ВИДЕОИГРЫ
Консоли Danganronpa: Trigger Happy HavocDanganronpa 2: Goodbye DespairDanganronpa 1.2 ReloadDanganronpa Another Episode: Ultra Despair GirlsDanganronpa V3: Killing HarmonyDanganronpa TrilogyDanganronpa DecadenceDanganronpa S: Ultimate Summer Camp
Беты & Демо DISTRUSTDanganronpa 1 (Trial Version)Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony (Демо-Версия)
Мобильные игры Danganronpa: Unlimited BattleDanganronpa: Monokuma no GyakushūАльтер Эго
Браузерные игры Monokuma FactoryВеб-версия MonoMono MachineNew MonoMono Machine
Спин-оффы Cyber Danganronpa VR The Class TrialKirigiriso
Advertisement

Danganronpa Wiki
Advertisement
Photo Frame AR logo

Danganronpa Photo Frame AR (ダンガンロンパ フォトフレームAR) is a free augmented reality camera application available on web browser for iOS and Android devices. It launched on November 22nd, 2021. It is available with English, Japanese, and Traditional Chinese language interfaces.


About[]

Danganronpa Photo Frame AR was released in November 2021 as part of Danganronpa's 10th Anniversary celebrations, "to thank the fans who have supported Danganronpa so far"[1]. It allows users to take photos and video using their smartphone camera, and superimpose life-size Danganronpa character sprites into the live image as if they were present in the room. It is designed to "allow you to feel closer to Danganronpa in the real world than ever before, such as taking photos with your favorite characters and incorporating characters into one scene of everyday life"[1]. All 70 main characters from Danganronpa: Trigger Happy Havoc, Danganronpa 2: Goodbye Despair, Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony and Danganronpa Another Episode: Ultra Despair Girls are available.

It was updated on July 21st, 2022, to include a second sprite for each character.[2]

Characters[]

Danganronpa 1[]

Pose 01[]

Pose 02[]


Danganronpa 2[]

Pose 01[]

Pose 02[]

Danganronpa Another Episode[]

Pose 01[]

Pose 02[]

Danganronpa V3[]

Pose 01[]

Pose 02[]

External Links[]

References[]

Navigation[]

v  e
VIDEO GAMES
Console Games Danganronpa: Trigger Happy HavocDanganronpa 2: Goodbye DespairDanganronpa 1.2 ReloadDanganronpa Another Episode: Ultra Despair GirlsDanganronpa V3: Killing HarmonyDanganronpa S: Ultimate Summer CampDanganronpa TrilogyDanganronpa Decadence
Betas & Demos DISTRUSTDanganronpa 1 (Trial Version)Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony (Demo Version)
Mobile Apps Danganronpa: Unlimited BattleDanganronpa: Monokuma no GyakushūAlter Ego (App)
Browser Games Monokuma FactoryMonoMono Machine Web VersionNew MonoMono MachinePhoto Frame AR
Spin-Offs Cyber Danganronpa VR The Class TrialKirigiriso
Advertisement